Home / 乃木坂46 / 【シングル】210120 僕は僕を好きになる (FLAC-MP3-WEB)

【シングル】210120 僕は僕を好きになる (FLAC-MP3-WEB)

210120 乃木坂46 26th シングル 「僕は僕を好きになる」(Special Edition) (FLAC-WEB)
210120 Nogizaka46 – Boku wa Boku wo Suki ni Naru (26th Single) (MP3-WEB)


‘Boku wa Boku wo Suki ni Naru’ is the 26th single of Nogizaka46 (and the last one for Hori Miona) released on 2021-01-27 in five different versions; Type A-D (with Blu-Rays) and Regular (CD only).

This is the FLAC web version with all songs from all physical versions, but without off-vocals (the quality is identical to CD, i.e. 44.1kHz/16bit).

As usual, web versions were made available one week before the physical release.

1. Boku wa Boku wo Suki ni Naru (僕は僕を好きになる)
2. Ashita ga Aru Riyuu (明日がある理由)
3. Wilderness world
4. Kuchi Hodo ni mo Nai Kiss (口ほどにもないKISS) – Under Members
5. Tsumetai Mizu no Naka (冷たい水の中) – Hori Miona solo graduation song
6. Out of the blue – 4th Generation
7. Yuujou Pierce (友情ピアス) – Endo Sakura & Ozono Momoko

About Nogizaka

Check Also

【Webstream】210226 乃木坂46・久保史緒里の乃木坂上り坂 ゲスト:松尾美佑

210226 乃木坂46・久保史緒里の乃木坂上り坂 ゲスト:松尾美佑210226 Nogizaka46 – Kubo Shiori no Nogizaka Noborizaka.mp4Size: 963.76 MB | Duration: 01:05:31 …